	LSGTeam Election Winners by School - 2024			
Electorate	School Name	First Name	Last Name	
Electorate	School Name	First Name	Last Name	
Parent/Guardian	Barnett Shoals Elementary	Amanda	Sacchitello	
Parent/Guardian	Barnett Shoals Elementary	Jon	Grundy	
Teacher/Staff Member	Barnett Shoals Elementary	Lara	Alexander	
Teacher/Staff Member	Fowler Drive Elementary	Pauly	Shenton	
Parent/Guardian	J.L. Burks Elementary	Halo	Smart	
Teacher/Staff Member	J.L. Burks Elementary	Jenna	Suares	
Teacher/Staff Member	J.L. Burks Elementary	Jessie	Wilcox	
Teacher/Staff Member	Oglethorpe Avenue Elementary	Laura	Porter	
Parent/Guardian	Oglethorpe Avenue Elementary	Jami	Mays	
Parent/Guardian	Whit Davis Elementary	Callie	Holmes	
Teacher/Staff Member	Whit Davis Elementary	Blake	Lewis	
Parent/Guardian	Whitehead Road Elementary	Jasmine	Howard	
Parent/Guardian	Winterville Elementary	Caroline	Davis	
Parent/Guardian	Clarke Middle	Chelsea	Moore	
Parent/Guardian	Clarke Middle	Kristin	Barnard	
Parent/Guardian	Coile Middle	Jacqueline	Winfield	
Parent/Guardian	Coile Middle	Yetta	Mallory	
Parent/Guardian	Coile Middle	Percita	Stevens	
Teacher/Staff Member	Coile Middle	Samantha	Moses	
Teacher/Staff Member	Coile Middle	Chasity	Tompkins	
Teacher/Staff Member	Coile Middle	Tava	Aziabor	
Parent/Guardian	Hilsman Middle	Mark	Ruder	
Parent/Guardian	Hilsman Middle	Callie	Harrison	
Parent/Guardian	Cedar Shoals High	Catherine	Neace	
Teacher/Staff Member	Cedar Shoals High	Rebecca	Floyd	

	LSGTeam Election Winners by School - 2024		
Electorate	School Name	First Name	Last Name
Parent/Guardian	Clarke Central High	Rachel	Irwin
Parent/Guardian	Clarke Central High	Mary Frances	O'Neil
Teacher/Staff Member	Clarke Central High	Corie	Tarbet
Teacher/Staff Member	Classic City High	Jonahan	Rich
Teacher/Staff Member	Classic City High	Anna	Betenekova
Teacher/Staff Member	Classic City High	Julius	Richie